I’M OKAY

 photo 2_4.jpg

I have a lot of black outfits lined up for the blog. For some reason , out if my pattern crazy world, I’ve been turning to a lot of black and textured outfits lately. Maybe It’s from having to run everywhere and not have as much time to stand around in my closet and look at my clothes or just because im to tired to think. Still It’s turned out to be quite interesting play with textures. If you’ve been following me on IG you  may have noticed that.

The dress is from a new store that opened about a month ago in Calle Loiza, calle Moni&Coli. The thing about this dress is the cape that’s built into it. THATS IT. It’s a pretty simple dress, but the cape is the thing that makes it interesting. Paired up with my Aggy docs it get’s personality.

Check out the outfit on lookbook

 photo 1_2.jpg

Leave a Reply

