RED

 photo IMG_8899.jpg

Lanvin for H&M one. These dresses were all the rage back in 2010. I was reading a few blogs and people are still in the hunt for them. There are some blogs dedicated to finding these precious babes. They currently go up from crazy $300 to $600 on ebay and I got it for much less BELIVE ME. Im thinking of selling it on ebay, all I really wanted it was a shoot I don’t think I’ll wear it again. Still It’s an amazing dress and it makes you feel like a ballerina even if your just wearing it while making breakfast.

 photo IMG_8964.jpg

 photo IMG_8897.jpg

 photo 1_1.jpg

2 thoughts on “RED

  1. So cute!! I love your dress! I totally get what you mean about it making you feel like a ballerina. I think it’s awesome that you got it less than what it originally goes for. I’ve been wanting one for the longest myself!

    Like

Leave a Reply

