179 B

 photo _DSF8884.jpg
 

A quick shoot that just had to be done. This dress is another thing. I don’t think there exist a more tropical thing than this dress. What killed me when I saw it was the colors. I’m immune to pastels, so of course I went crazy when I saw it. Complete with my sparkly tights and flatforms and were DONE!

More on my lookbook!

 photo _DSF8880-2.jpg

 photo _DSF8876.jpg

 photo _DSF8877.jpg

 photo _DSF8886-2.jpg

One thought on “179 B

  1. just love those blue sparkling tights I would love a pair to wear been looking for a pair in that color or white ones cant find them did web searches no luck can you help me

    Like

Leave a Reply

